Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees at Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering, Aarhus University.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abbiati, Giuseppe Assistant Professor abbiati@cae.au.dk +4593521751 3210
Abu-Ghaida, Haitham Research Assistant htg@cae.au.dk
Alibrandi, Umberto Associate professor ua@cae.au.dk +4522967726 3210
Amato, Virginia PhD Student viam@cae.au.dk
Andersen, Kasper Grotrian
Andersen, Lars Vabbersgaard Professor lva@cae.au.dk +4531121781 3210
Andersen, Rasmus Associate professor ran@cae.au.dk +4541893211 3210, 5.074
Bak, Helle Juul Temporary Lecturer hjb@ase.au.dk +4551923800 3210
Beatini, Valentina Assistant Professor valentina.beatini@cae.au.dk +4593522182 3210
Bukh, Grete Marie Associate professor grb@cae.au.dk +4526201276 3210, 5.071
Bødker, Klaus Associate professor kb@cae.au.dk +4541893202 3210, 03.114
Bødskov, Lene Birksø Secretariat Staff Member lbb@cae.au.dk +4593508868 3210
Cao, Zhe PhD Student zhe.cao@cae.au.dk
Chen, Guoxing PhD Student guoxing.chen@cae.au.dk +4591752108
Christensen, Jan Associate professor jch@cae.au.dk +4541893222 3210, 03.120
Christensen, Lars Carsten Associate professor lc@cae.au.dk +4541893204 3210, 5.074
Christensen, Louise PhD Student lch@cae.au.dk
Christensen, Niels Uhre Associate professor nuc@cae.au.dk +4541893226 3210, 03.120
Christensen, Rune Associate professor ruc@cae.au.dk +4551611132 3210, 03.114
Chronopoulos, Christos PhD Student chrichr@cae.au.dk
Clausen, Johan Christian Steffensen Associate professor jc@cae.au.dk 3210
Falk, Gitte Associate professor gfa@cae.au.dk +4526248864 3210, 05.073
Fisker, Jakob Associate professor jafi@cae.au.dk +4541893195 3210, 5.075
Førland-Larsen, Arne Associate professor afl@cae.au.dk +4541893220 3210, 03.120
Gautam, Khem Raj PhD Student krg@cae.au.dk
Georgakis, Christos Thomas Professor cg@cae.au.dk +4551157478 3210
Gisladottir, Arnthrudur PhD Student arg@cae.au.dk
Hagsten, Lars German Professor lgh@cae.au.dk +4541893205 3210, 05.086
Hansen, Birgit Liv Associate professor blh@cae.au.dk +4529701830 3210, 03.121
Hansen, Jannick Balleby Associate professor jbha@cae.au.dk +4541893196 3210, 5.075
Hauge Broholt, Thea PhD Student thb@cae.au.dk
Hedegaard, Rasmus Elbæk Postdoc reh@cae.au.dk 3210
Heiselberg, Kasper PhD Student kheiselberg@cae.au.dk 3210, Navitas
Hessellund, Regner Bæk Associate professor rbh@cae.au.dk 3210
Holm, Jørgen Assistant Engineer jho@cae.au.dk +4541893056 3210
Holst, Lisbet Group Leader, Associate Professor lho@cae.au.dk +4551947215 3210, 03.119
Huang, Tao PhD Student taoh@cae.au.dk
Hudert, Markus Matthias Assistant Professor mhu@cae.au.dk +4593522225 3210
Høeg, Christian Elkjær PhD Student ceh@cae.au.dk
Iqbal, Ahsan Postdoc ahi@cae.au.dk 2330
Isaksen, Kirsten Marie Associate professor kmi@cae.au.dk +4541893224 3210, 03.119
Jacobsen, Emil Lybæk PhD Student elj@cae.au.dk +45 22192622
Jensen, Bent Grønskov Associate professor bgj@cae.au.dk +4541893191 3210, 03.114
Jensen, Christina Sylvest Assistant Professor chsj@cae.au.dk +4593522074 3210, 03.129
Jensen, Stina Rask PhD Student srj@cae.au.dk
Jordal, Niklas Braarud Secretariat Staff Member niklas.jordal@cae.au.dk +4593522261 3210
Kabel, Thomas PhD Student tk@cae.au.dk +4551344585
Kamari, Aliakbar Assistant Professor ak@cae.au.dk +4528992395 3210
Kinch, Sofie Postdoc skinch@cae.au.dk 3210
Kirkegaard, Poul Henning Professor phk@cae.au.dk +4523359223 3210
Knudsen, Jannie PhD Student jahs@cae.au.dk
Knudsen, Michael Dahl Assistant Professor mdk@cae.au.dk +4542405154 3210, 05.155
Knudsen, Morten Associate professor mrk@cae.au.dk +4541893343 3210, 5.073
Kristoffersen, Julie Carøe PhD Student jck@cae.au.dk
Krogh, Peter Gall Professor pkrogh@cae.au.dk +4593508391 3210
Kusk, Poul Erik pku@ase.au.dk 3210
Laursen, Karin Holst Associate professor khl@cae.au.dk +4541893213 3210, 5.071
Laustsen, Henning Højgaard Associate Professor, Group Leader hl@cae.au.dk +4541893190 3210, 05.086
Liu, Qiong PhD Student liu.qiong@cae.au.dk
Lynge, Kasper Development Manager kl@cae.au.dk +4593508712 3210, 03.086
Maagaard, Steffen Part-time Lecturer sem@cae.au.dk
Madsen, Jesper Vinther jvm@cae.au.dk
Mangliar, Laszlo Research Assistant lm@cae.au.dk
Maribo, Peder Hvid Associate professor pm@cae.au.dk +4541893227 3210, 3.121
Matejícka, Lubomír PhD Student lmat@cae.au.dk +4550334644
McCreadie, Adrian Daniel Associate professor adm@cae.au.dk +4593508535 3210, 05.078
Møller, Emilie Johanne Assistant Professor em@cae.au.dk 3210
Møller, Jeppe Brodersen Research Assistant
Neve, Hasse Højgaard PhD Student hn@cae.au.dk +4528791838
Nielsen, Kathrine Gert Research Assistant kathrine.nielsen@cae.au.dk
Nørgaard, Jacob Student Worker jn@cae.au.dk
Olesen, Mads Bech Associate professor mbo@cae.au.dk +4541893207 3210, 5.071
Olsen, Peter Associate professor pto@cae.au.dk +4541893276 3210, 5.075
Ostenfeld, Klaus Henrik
Osterhaus, Werner Professor werner.osterhaus@cae.au.dk +4541893228 3210
Pakanen, Minna Anneli Assistant Professor mpakanen@cae.au.dk +4522967430 3210
Pedersen, Rasmus Rune Assistant Professor rrpe@cae.au.dk +4520868344 3210, 05.078
Petersen, Steffen Associate professor stp@cae.au.dk +4541893347 3210
Purup, Pil Brix PhD Student pil@cae.au.dk
Rahbek, Lasse Weyergang PhD Student lwr@cae.au.dk
Rahbek, Martin Hilberg Student Teacher 3210
Rasmussen, Annette Beedholm Associate professor abra@cae.au.dk +4523670263 3210, 05.075
Rasmussen, Majken Kirkegård Assistant Professor mkirkegaard@cae.au.dk +4540623043 3210
Rong, Li Associate professor li.rong@cae.au.dk
Rytter, Gorm Associate professor gory@cae.au.dk +4529426208 3210, 03.129
Sauca, Ana Postdoc ansa@cae.au.dk
Simonsen, Thomas Rye PhD Student thrs@cae.au.dk +4587412461 3210, 04.106
Skibniewski, Miroslaw Jan Professor mirek@cae.au.dk +4593508676 3210
Stutz, Hans Henning Assistant Professor hhs@cae.au.dk +4528992207 3210
Svarre, Christian Member of Administrative Staff chsv@cae.au.dk +4529707679 3210, 05.075
Sørensen, Anne Associate professor asv@cae.au.dk +4541893219 3210, 03.119
Sørensen, Kenny Kataoka Professor (Docent) kks@cae.au.dk +4541893201 3210
Teizer, Jochen Associate professor teizer@cae.au.dk +4593522229 3210
Therkildsen, Thomas Westring Research Assistant twt@cae.au.dk
Tourchi, Saeed Postdoc stourchi@cae.au.dk 3210
Ulfkjær, Jens Peder Associate professor jpu@cae.au.dk +4541893197 3210
Vestergaard, Kristian Associate professor kv@cae.au.dk +4541893341 3210, 3.121
Völcker, Karsten Associate professor kav@cae.au.dk +4593508713 3210, 03.085
Wandahl, Søren Professor (Docent) swa@cae.au.dk +4541893216 3210
Wang, Xiaoshuai PhD Student xiaoshuai.wang@cae.au.dk
Wu, Min Assistant Professor mnwu@cae.au.dk +4525683769 3210
Yang, Yujie PhD Student yujie.yang@cae.au.dk
Yildirim, Halid Can Associate professor halid.yildirim@cae.au.dk +4520995990 3210
Zhang, Guoqiang Professor guoqiang.zhang@cae.au.dk +4525481821 3210
Zhang, Zili Associate professor zili_zhang@cae.au.dk
Østberg, Jeppe Skilled Workman jeppe@cae.au.dk +4593522159 3210